top of page

 Last day to pre-order the scarf at an exclusive price. Pre-orders end on December 21 at midnight.

Shop Maison Phùng

Le foulard Saì Gòn 2023

Welcome to our store: Maison Phùng, where we give free rein to our creative language mixed with our commitments, with creations edited in limited series by craftsmen and artists sharing our values and our appetite for know-how and impeccable quality of design.

Initially, my journey in ethical fashion began in 2010 with Linda Mai Phung fashion collections made by Vietnamese artisans with exceptional and eco-responsible materials.

Today, in this same vein, we offer you a silk twill scarf inspired by the exuberant city of Saì Gòn (Ho Chi Minh City) dotted with iconic places recommended by our community, and whose exclusive design has been illustrated by a talented artist: Melody Ùng.

An invitation to travel and discover the country of my heart and my roots, which conveys my desire to promote a creative and innovative Asian culture.

Green Saì Gòn map silk scarf

€109 for pre-order
€129 in stock

Ten years after the first edition of the Saì Gòn Map 2013 scarf, Linda Mai Phung collaborates with Melody Ung to design the 2023 version, embellished with the new streets and new neighborhoods that have emerged. Thanks to the contributions of its local Saigon community, we find the iconic and delicious street food places, the best ca phê and cocktail bars of this bustling city that never sleeps.

A contemporary and elegant piece made from a noble and luxurious material: silk, which can be tied in multiple ways to accompany you every day.

 

  • 100% silk twill - 98g/m2

  • Printed in Korea

  • Finishings in France

  • 90 x 90 cm

  • Shipping costs are free for France.

🛍 Pre-orders until December 20, 2023. Estimated delivery date: January 20, 2024.

🎁 If it's a Christmas gift, we will send you a pretty card to slip under the tree for the lucky recipient...(order before 12/15/2023 and add the code XMAS when checking out)

Why pre-order ?

We have chosen the pre-order method to minimize waste and overstock. It's our fair way of producing fashion by adjusting it to real demand.

At our printer, the minimum order to produce our scarves is 46 meters per design. So, don’t hesitate to share your favorite scarf with your entourage.

Blue Saì Gòn map silk scarf

€109 for pre-order
€129 in stock

A collaboration between Linda Mai Phung and Melody Ùng for the creation of a new edition of the Saï Gòn 2023 scarf. The illustration reflects the bustling life of Saigon, highlighting the emblematic places, the delicious cuisine, as well as the cà phê, bars and places of iconic and alternative cultures.

The noble material chosen is silk, an option that adds an elegant and luxurious touch between Paris and Saigon. The versatility of the scarf allows it to be tied in multiple ways, providing a piece that can accompany various occasions in everyday life.

This collaboration celebrates the dynamic evolution of Saigon while highlighting the cultural richness and diversity of its neighborhoods, all in an artistic creation that can be worn with style.

 

  • 100% silk twill - 98g/m2

  • 90 x 90 cm

  • Printed in Korea

  • Finishes in France

  • Shipping costs are free for France.

🛍 Pre-orders until December 20, 2023. Estimated delivery date: January 20, 2024.

🎁 If it's a Christmas gift, we will send you a pretty card to slip under the tree for the lucky recipient...(order before 12/15/2023 and add the code XMAS when checking out)

FAQ

Very stylish ! How do I tie my scarf? Follow our dedicated Instagram page @maisonphung to discover the multiple uses of our scarves and the iconic places that will be revealed regularly.

What are the shipping fees ? We deliver all over the world. For France, shipping costs are free and this is done by Colissimo. For Europe, they are 13€. For international, they are 25€.

When will I receive my order ? For France : 📦 Colissimo at pick-up point, 3 to 5 days. 🏠 Colissimo at home, 2 to 3 days. 🏬 Mondial Relay at collection point, 3 to 5 days. For Europe by Colissimo: 🇪🇺 3 to 8 days. For international by Colissimo: 🌏 3 to 8 days.

Why pre-order? We have chosen to offer you parts on pre-order to minimize waste and overstock. It's our sustainable way of producing fashion by adjusting it to real demand. Our printer's minimum quantity is 46 m per color, and we will not produce the color if we do not reach 46 scarf orders, so don't hesitate to share your favorite scarf with those around you.

What if we don't reach the 46 pieces ordered? It would be sad but that's the game. The color will be canceled and we will offer you the other color. If you do not want to receive the other color, we will refund you within 15 working days.

Can I return my purchase? If the product does not meet your expectations upon receipt, simply return it to us at your expense, within 14 working days unworn, with its packaging. Upon receipt, we will reimburse you within 14 working days.

How do I care for my silk scarf? The scarf should only be washed when necessary and in the gentlest way possible. Use a soft cloth dampened with luke warm water to remove stains, gently patting the affected area without rubbing. Then let the scarf air dry on a flat surface.

How is my scarf made? It is printed at HYO SUNG DIGITAL TEX / JJBrothers in Korea. It is the most qualitative, reliable and efficient printer that we have selected among all the suppliers to our knowledge. If you know of suppliers closer to France, we will be delighted to evaluate a collaboration to reduce our environmental footprint. The finishings are manufactured in France by seamstresses in Ile de France, near Paris.

View the General Conditions of Sale

View the privacy policy.

Other questions? Contact us.

Follow our Maison Phùng Instagram account to discover the multiple knotting of scarves and the addresses of our Saigonese friends.

Screenshot 2023-12-01 at 16.39_edited.jpg

Mélody Ung, l'illustratrice

Melody Ung is an artist known for her work in illustration and comics, she works for magazines, businesses, podcasts and a publishing house. Recently, she has contributed as an illustrator in culinary literature and recently for children and published: "Vietnam Gourmand", "Vietnamese cuisine illustrated", "Are you hungry?".

Discover his work : 

I met Melody thanks to Linda Nguon of Banh Mi, an association which aims to promote diasporas, multiculturality and more particularly Asian cultures. I was looking for a new talent for this 2023 edition of the Saigon map and it was immediately a match between her illustrator's touch and my desire to have a new gourmet, lush, colorful and exuberant map, like Saigon.

And yes, there was a 2013 version drawn by Ayano Otani and surely a future 2043 version.

top of page

 🎉 Nous avons atteint nos minimums de commandes ! Merci et Joyeuses Fêtes ! 🎉

Shop Maison Phùng

Le foulard Saì Gòn 2023

Bienvenue dans notre boutique : Maison Phùng, où nous laissons libre cours à notre langage créatif mêlé à nos engagements, avec des créations éditées en séries limitées par des artisans et artistes partageant nos valeurs et nos aspirations pour le savoir-faire et une qualité irréprochable et pérenne. 

Initialement, mon parcours dans la mode éthique avait débuté en 2010 avec des collections de mode Linda Mai Phung fabriquées par des artisans vietnamiens avec des matières d'exceptions et écoresponsables.

Aujourd’hui, dans cette même veine, nous vous proposons un foulard en twill de soie inspiré par l'exubérante ville de Saì Gòn (Ho Chi Minh Ville) parsemé de lieux iconiques recommandés par notre communauté, et dont le dessin exclusif a été illustré par une artiste talentueuse : Melody Ùng.

Une invitation au voyage à la découverte de mon pays de cœur et de mes racines, qui transmet ma volonté de promouvoir les cultures asiatiques, créatives et innovantes. 

Foulard en soie carte de
Saì Gòn vert

129 € 
109 € lors de la précommande de Novembre

Dix ans après la première édition du foulard Saì Gòn Map 2013, Linda Mai Phùng collabore avec Melody Ung pour dessiner la version 2023, agrémentée des nouvelles rues et des nouveaux quartiers qui ont émergés. Grace aux contributions de sa communauté saïgonnaise locale, on y retrouve les lieux iconiques et délicieux de street food, les meilleurs ca phê et bars à cocktails de cette ville bouillonnante qui ne dort jamais.

Une pièce contemporaine et élégante faite d'une matière noble et luxueuse : la soie, qui se noue de multiples façons pour vous accompagner au quotidien. 

 

  • 100% soie - 78g/m2

  • Imprimée en Corée

  • Finitions en France

  • 90 x 90 cm

  • Les frais de port sont gratuits pour la France.

🛍 Date de livraison estimée : 20 janvier 2024.

Pourquoi la précommande ?

Nous avons choisi de vous proposer les pièces en précommande afin de minimiser le gaspillage et le surstock. C'est notre manière raisonnée de produire de la mode en l'ajustant à la demande réelle. À la fin de la période de précommande, il faudra quatre semaines pour confectionner et vous envoyer vos foulards. C'est pourquoi, pour vous remercier pour votre patience et de votre pré-financement, nous vous proposions un tarif préférentiel de 109€ au lieu de 129€ lors de la première phase de précommande (20/11/24 au 21/12/2023).

Chez notre imprimeur, le minimum de commande pour produire nos foulards est de 46 mètres par dessin. Alors, n'hésitez pas à partager votre foulard préféré à votre entourage.

Foulard en soie carte
de Saì Gòn bleu

129 € 
109 € lors de la précommande de Novembre

Une collaboration entre Linda Mai Phùng et Melody Ung pour la création d'une nouvelle édition du foulard Saï Gòn 2023. L'illustration reflète la vie bouillonnante de Saïgon, mettant en lumière ses lieux emblématiques, sa délicieuse cuisine, ainsi que les cafés, bars et lieux de cultures iconiques et alternatifs.

La matière noble choisie est la soie, une option qui ajoute une touche élégante et luxueuse entre Paris et Saïgon. Un foulard versatile qui peut se nouer de multiples façons pour de muliples styles, offrant ainsi une pièce qui vous accompagne en toute occasion.

Cette collaboration célèbre l'évolution dynamique de Saïgon tout en mettant en avant la richesse culturelle et la diversité de ses quartiers, le tout dans une création artistique portée avec attitude.

 

  • 100% twill de soie - 78g/m2

  • 90 x 90 cm

  • Imprimé en Corée

  • Finitions en France

  • Les frais de port sont gratuits pour la France.

🛍 Date de livraison estimée : 20 janvier 2024.

FAQ

Trop stylé ! Comment nouer mon foulard ? Suivez notre page Instagram dédiée @maisonphung pour découvrir les multiples usages de nos foulards et les lieux iconiques qui seront dévoilés régulièrement.

Quels sont les frais de livraison ? On livre partout dans le monde. Pour la France, les frais de port sont gratuits et cela se passe par Colissimo. Pour l'Europe, ils sont de 13€. Pour l'international, ils sont de 25€.

Quand vais-je recevoir ma commande ? Pour la France : 📦 Colissimo en point retrait pick-up, 3 à 5 jours. 🏠 Colissimo à domicile, 2 à 3 jours. 🏬 Mondial Relay en point de retrait, 3 à 5 jours. Pour l'Europe par Colissimo : 🇪🇺 3 à 8 jours. Pour l'international par Colissimo : 🌏 3 à 8 jours.

Pourquoi la précommande ? Nous avons choisi de vous proposer les pièces en précommande pour minimiser le gaspillage et le surstock. C'est notre manière raisonnée de produire de la mode en l'ajustant à la demande réelle. Le minimum de quantité de notre imprimeur est de 46 m par couleur, et nous ne produirons pas la couleur si nous n'atteignons pas 46 commandes de foulards alors, n'hésitez pas à partager votre foulard préféré à votre entourage.

Et si on n'atteint pas les 46 pièces commandées ? Ça serait triste mais c'est le jeu. La couleur sera annulée et nous vous proposerons l'autre coloris. Si vous ne voulez pas recevoir l'autre coloris, nous vous rembourserons sous 15 jours ouvrés.

Est ce que je peux retourner mon achat ? Si le produit ne répond pas à vos attentes à la réception, il suffit de nous le renvoyer à vos frais, sous 15 jours ouvrés non porté, avec son packaging. À reception, nous vous rembourserons sous 15 jours ouvrés.

Comment entretenir mon foulard en soie ? Le foulard ne doit être nettoyé qu’en cas d’absolue nécessité et de la manière la plus douce possible. Utilisez un chiffon doux imbibé d'eau tiède pour éliminer les taches mineures, en tapotant doucement la zone affectée sans frotter. Ensuite, laissez le foulard sécher à l’air libre.

Comment est fabriqué mon foulard ? Il est imprimé chez HYO SUNG DIGITAL TEX / JJBrothers en Corée. C'est l'imprimeur le plus qualitatif, fiable et efficace que nous avons sélectionné parmi tous les fournisseurs à notre connaissance. Si vous connaissez des fournisseurs plus proche de France, nous serons ravis d'evaluer une collaboration pour réduire notre empreinte environnementale. Les finitions sont réalisées en France par des couturières en Ile de France.

Consulter les Conditions Générales de Ventes

Consulter la politique de confidentialité.

D'autres questions ? Contactez-nous.

Suivez notre Instagram Maison Phùng pour découvrir les multiples nuages des foulards et les adresses de nos amis Saïgonais.

 

Screenshot 2023-12-01 at 16.39_edited.jpg

Mélody Ung, l'illustratrice

Melody Ung est une artiste connue pour ses illustrations et bandes dessinées, elle travaille pour une maison d'édition, des magazines, des podcasts et des entreprises.

Découvrez son travail sur Instagram et son site.

J'ai rencontré Melody grâce à Linda Nguon de Banh Mi, une association qui a pour objet de promouvoir les diasporas, la multiculturalité et plus particulièrement les cultures asiatiques. Je recherchais un nouveau talent pour cette édition 2023 de la carte de Saïgon et ça a tout de suite été un match entre sa patte d'illustratrice et mon envie d'avoir une nouvelle carte gourmande, luxuriante, colorée et exubérante, comme Saïgon.

Et oui, il y a eu une version 2013 dessinée par Ayano Otani et sûrement une future version 2043.