Our services

Designing Sustainable Fashion from A to Z.

Guiding founders and brands in their sustainable creations and C.S.R projects.

moodboard face yoga.png

Branding 

Create a brand, define its DNA and its mission, design a strong visual identity: from the logo through the tone of language to the packaging. Fundamental steps that fascinate us and for which we guide you.

Creating and producing content (moodboard, photographs, look book, illustrations, website, social media content) that reflects the inspirations of a collection and the values of a brand are part of our range of talents and skills.

Plan de Collection_Services-01_edited.jpg

Fashion Design

Based in Paris, our permanent trend watch and global fashion trends scouting allow us to inspire you for your collections with moodboards and trend reports, as well as to offer you sketches and technical drawings to build your collection with confidence. We have already imagined and designed women's and men's ready-to-wear collections (woven and jersey), sportswear, lingerie and jeans. 

Illustrations.png
IMG_3276.jpg

Sourcing

The fabric and materials selected for a garment are responsible for a large part of its environmental impact. That's why we always keep an eye on low-impact textile innovations to recommend the best material and manufacturer options for your product goals and eco-responsible vision. We have worked with sustainable materials such as organic cotton, recycled synthetics, linen, silk, Tencel, cupro, upcycled denim, RWS merinos wool, recycled leather... We also keep a close eye on environmental and social labels and certifications to avoid greenwashing or fairwashing.  

Product Development

Our technical knowledge extends to a wide variety of product ranges: outerwear, sportswear, jeans, high-end ready-to-wear, menstrual lingerie, underwear, jersey, shirting and dresses.  

For your prototypes, we design technical files and can have them made by service providers while ensuring its development follow-up.

IMG_3306.jpg

Production

We have experience in textile production as a brand, but we have also worked in a garment factory. These complementary visions allow us to guide and advise you for the follow-up of your productions and to ensure an irreproachable quality on delivery.

46232749342_342e10e2f8_c.jpg

Photography and Art Direction

Photos are essential for brand recognition and awareness. We offer Art Direction and styling: to find the  style of photography that will convey your identity and grab the attention of your customers. We also support for the production of editorial photographs and pack-shots of your collections

LB_FW1516_A3_verso_edited.jpg
SV Website.png

UX/UI Design

Our philosophy of constantly designing the most sustainable and responsible clothing has led us to acquire the methodologies of UX/UI Design: design centered on the user experience.

These processes involve collaborative workshops to determine the various issues to be resolved during product design.

💬 Want to know more ? Send us a message. 
🎨 Our services are à la carte or can be flat-rated,
write to us to receive a personalized quote.

Nos services

Créer de la mode durable, engagée et responsable de A à Z.

moodboard face yoga.png

Branding 

Créer une marque, définir son A.D.N et sa mission, concevoir une identité visuelle forte : du logo en passant par la tonalité de langage jusqu'au packaging. Des étapes fondamentales qui nous passionnent et pour lesquelles nous vous accompagnons.

Créer et produire des contenus (moodboard, photographies, look book, illustrations, site internet, contenus réseaux sociaux) qui reflètent les inspirations d'une collection et les valeurs d'une marque font partis de notre palette de talents et de compétences.

Plan de Collection_Services-01_edited.jpg

Design de Mode

Basés à Paris, notre veille permanente du marché et des tendances de mode globales nous permettent de vous inspirer pour vos collections et de vous proposer des croquis et dessins techniques pour faire vos choix en toute confiance. Nous avons déjà imaginé et dessiné des collections de prêt-à-porter femme et homme (chaine et trame et jersey), du sportswear, de la lingerie et des jeans.  

Illustrations.png
IMG_3276.jpg

Sourcing

Le textile et les matériaux sélectionnés pour un vêtement sont responsables d'une grande part de son impact environnemental. C'est pourquoi nous gardons toujours un œil sur les innovations textiles à faible impact afin de vous recommander les meilleures options de matériaux et de fabricants en fonction de vos objectifs produits et de votre vision écoresponsable.

Nous avons travaillé avec des matières écoresponsables telles que le coton biologique, les synthétiques recyclés, le lin, la soie, le Tencel, le cupro, le denim upcyclé, la laine mérinos RWS, le cuir recyclé...

Nous suivons également de très près les labels et certifications environnementales et sociales pour éviter le greenwashing ou fairwashing.

Développement Produit

Nos connaissances techniques s'étendent dans des gammes de produit très variées : pièces à manches, sportswear, jeans, prêt-à-porter haut de gamme, lingerie menstruelle, sous-vêtements, jersey et chemiserie. 

Pour vos prototypes, nous concevons des dossiers techniques et pouvons les faire confectionner par des prestataires tout en assurant son suivi de développement.

IMG_3306.jpg

Production

Nous avons l'expérience de la production textile en tant que marque, mais nous avons aussi travaillé au sein d'usine de confection. Ces visions complémentaires nous permettent de vous accompagner et de vous conseiller pour le suivi de vos productions et d'assurer une qualité irréprochable à la livraison.

46232749342_342e10e2f8_c.jpg

Photographie et DA

Les photos sont essentielles pour la reconnaissance et la notoriété de marque. Nous vous proposons de la Direction Artistique : pour trouver le style de photographie qui va transmettre votre identité de marque et attirer l'attention de vos clients. Nous vous accompagnons aussi pour la Production des photographies éditoriales et pack-shot de vos collections

LB_FW1516_A3_verso_edited.jpg
SV Website.png

UX/UI Design

Notre philosophie de perpétuellement concevoir des vêtements durables et responsables nous a mené à acquérir les méthodologies d'UX/UI Design : le design centré sur l'expérience de l'utilisateur.

Ces process impliquent des ateliers collaboratifs pour déterminer les différents enjeux à résoudre lors de la conception des produits.

💬 Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Envoyez-nous un message. 
🎨 Nos services sont à la carte et/ou au forfait,
écrivez-nous pour recevoir un devis personnalisé.